8 Hour Gift Certificate


  • Category: Gift Certificate(s)

Price:$50.00


BUY NOW!

Description

Day 2 Class

With 8 hours of approved training that is recognized by the Illinois State Police.

8 hour safety training exemptions are listed below:
Active, retired, or honorably discharged member of the US Armed Forces – DD214 military card;
NRA Basic Pistol  8 hours
NRA Personal Protection Inside The Home  8 hours
NRA Personal Protection Outside The Home  8 hours
Prior Law Enforcement/Officer Firearms Training   8hours
Any combined 4 hour approved courses-see list below.

What are the approved 4 hour training that Illinois will accept ???
  Illinois   Hunter Safety Course       4 hours
  Utah Conceal Carry License           4 hours
  Florida Conceal Carry License       4 hours
  Nevada Conceal Carry License      4 hours
  Missouri Conceal Carry License    4 hours
  Kentucky Conceal Carry License   4 hours
  Michigan Conceal Carry License    4 hours
  Chicago Firearms Safety Course   4 hours
 
The State of Illinois will only recognize up to 8 hours of approved training credits toward 16 hours class, everyone must take the last 8 hours of the class.